Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; 09769224574
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com


People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: National Polymer Group, Uday Tower, 2nd Floor, 57 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Hasini Herathge

Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: hasiniherathge10@gmail.com

19-August-2019

19-August-2019

David Zalkaliani has discussed the situation in Gugutiantkari with the OSCE Chairperson-in-Office

19.08.2019 – Georgian Foreign Minister David Zalkaliani had a telephone conversation with OSCE Chairperson-in-Office, Minister of Foreign and European Affairs, Miroslav Lajčák on the continuation of illegal process of erecting artificial barriers in the village of Gugutiantkari.

17-August-2019

17-August-2019

Comment of the Representative of the Georgian Foreign Ministry Vladimer Konstantinidi on the kidnapping of 7 local Georgian citizens from th...

We express our concern over the fact that 7 Georgian citizens were kidnapped by the occupation forces from the territory near the Shida Kartli occupation line.

17-August-2019

17-August-2019

David Zalkaliani has arrived in the village of Gugutiantkari

17.08.2019 – Georgian Foreign Minister David Zalkaliani arrived today in the village of Gugutiantkari to see for himself the situation on the ground and hear directly from the local people about their needs and concerns.

15-August-2019

15-August-2019

Comment of the Official Representative of the Georgian Foreign Ministry on the illegal works taking place in the village of Gugutiantkari

The Official Representative of the Georgian Foreign Ministry Vladimer Konstantinidi has commented on the illegal works taking place in the village of Gugutiantkari, adjacent to the occupation line.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >