Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; 09769224574
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com


People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: National Polymer Group, Uday Tower, 2nd Floor, 57 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Hasini Herathge

Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: hasiniherathge10@gmail.com

27-September-2019

27-September-2019

Reception dedicated to the Independence Day and the 101st Anniversary of the Foundation of the First Democratic Republic of Georgia

On September 27, 2019, the Embassy of Georgia to the Republic of India held the official Reception dedicated to the Independence Day and the 101st Anniversary of the Foundation of the First Democratic Republic of Georgia.

26-September-2019

26-September-2019

The visit of Mr. Zurab Pololikashvili, Secretary-General of the UN World Tourism Organization, to New Delhi

On September 27, 2019, on the occasion of World Tourism Day, Mr. Zurab Pololikashvili, Secretary-General of the UN World Tourism Organization, visited New Delhi.

30-August-2019

30-August-2019

Statement of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia on the developments at the occupation line, close to the village Chorchana situated ...

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs expresses concern about mobilisation of military equipment and personnel by the occupation forces at the occupation line, close to the village Chorchana situated in the territory controlled by the government of Georgia.

30-August-2019

30-August-2019

Our partners are fully informed and they have put in place all mechanisms to resolve the situation peacefully, without any complication” – Z...

30.08.2019, Tbilisi – “Our partners are fully informed and they have put in place all mechanisms to resolve the situation peacefully, without any complication” – Georgian Foreign Minister David Zalkaliani said commenting on the recent developments in the village of Chorchana.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >