Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; 09769224574
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com


People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: National Polymer Group, Uday Tower, 2nd Floor, 57 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Hasini Herathge

Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: hasiniherathge10@gmail.com

06-December-2019

06-December-2019

The OSCE Group of Georgia’s Friends call on the release of Vazha Gaprindashvili

Within the framework of the 26th Ministerial Council in Bratislava, the Group of Georgia’s Friends adopted a joint statement on the Russian-Georgian conflict.

27-November-2019

27-November-2019

Priorities of the Georgian Presidency of the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe

From 27 November 2019 to 15 May 2020, Georgia becomes the Chair of the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe. Georgia has selected four priorities for its Presidency: 1. Human Rights and Environmental Protection; 2. Civil Participation in Decision-Making; 3. Child Friendly Justice – Conver...

26-November-2019

26-November-2019

Georgia will take over the Presidency of the CoE Committee of Ministers from France

27 November 2019 - 15 May 2020 - Georgia will hold the Presidency of the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe.

25-November-2019

25-November-2019

The Georgian Foreign Ministry has joined the Violence against Women 16-Day Government Campaign

The Georgian Foreign Ministry has joined the Violence against Women 16-Day Government Campaign.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >