Under Construction

Embassy Staff

  • Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary - H.E. Mr. Archil Dzuliashvili
  • Senior Counsellor - Ms. Nana Gaprindashvili - n.gaprindashvili@mfa.gov.ge
  • Counsellor - Mr. Konstantine Elizbarashvili - kelizbarashvili@mfa.gov.ge
  • Consul - Mr. Irakli Abesadze - i.abesadze@mfa.gov.ge
  • Special Assistant to the Ambassador - Mr. Rati Asatiani - rasatiani@mfa.gov.ge
  • Financial Manager - Mr. Giorgi Gviniashvili - ggviniashvili@mfa.gov.ge
  • Secretary to the Ambassador - Mrs. Deepti Gupta - dgupta@mfa.gov.ge