Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264; +917021417367
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; +91-8657443530
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com

Mr. Arjun Kumar
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Kolkata

Address: 5th Floor, 9 B Wood Street, Kolkata ‐ 700016
Tel: +91-33-46006202
E-mail: arjun70@gmail.com; akumar@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Mr. N. Warsi

Tel: +91-9831034497

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: NPOLY House, GA-99/3, Pragati Shoroni, Middle Badda, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Mary Bernard 

Tel: +94762668347
E-mail: marybernard.georgia@gmail.com


Kingdom of Thailand

Mr. Vikorn Srivikorn
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Kingdom of Thailand

Address:  973 President Tower, 6th Floor, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Kingdom of Thailand
Tel: +662 656 0305
Fax: +662 656 0311
E-mail: vsrivikorn@mfa.gov.ge; svikorn@gmail.com 

Assistant: Ms. Suna Surashoaksiriporn

Tel: +662 656 0305 (ext. 18)
Mobile:   +66 81 668 8204
E-mail: suna@srivikorngroup.com

11-April-2022

11-April-2022

Georgia has received EU Membership Questionnaire

EU Membership Questionnaire was handed to Georgia on 11 April, in Luxembourg. Based on the Questionnaire, the European Commission will deliver its opinion on granting the country a candidate status.

04-April-2022

04-April-2022

Ilia Darchiashvili was appointed as Minister of Foreign Affairs

Ilia Darchiashvili was appointed as Minister of Foreign Affairs. The Prime Minister of Georgia, Irakli Garibashvili announced of this new appointment at a briefing held at the Government Administration.

22-March-2022

22-March-2022

H.E. Mr. Archil Dzuliashvili paid a working visit to the State of Assam

On March 18-21, 2022, in the framework of the working visit to the State of Assam, the Ambassador of Georgia, H.E. Mr. Archil Dzuliashvili met with the Honorable Chief Minister of Assam, Mr. Himanta Biswa Sarma. During the meeting various issues of mutual interest, as well as the prospects for the d...

18-March-2022

18-March-2022

In its joint statement, the OSCE Group of Friends of Georgia does not recognize the legitimacy of the so-called “parliamentary election” hel...

On 17 March, the OSCE Group of Friends of Georgia (Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America) issued a joint statement reaffirming that they do not...

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >