Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264; +917021417367
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; +91-8657443530
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com

Mr. Arjun Kumar
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Kolkata

Address: 5th Floor, 9 B Wood Street, Kolkata ‐ 700016
Tel: +91-33-46006202
E-mail: arjun70@gmail.com; akumar@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Mr. N. Warsi

Tel: +91-9831034497

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: NPOLY House, GA-99/3, Pragati Shoroni, Middle Badda, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Mary Bernard 

Tel: +94762668347
E-mail: marybernard.georgia@gmail.com


Kingdom of Thailand

Mr. Vikorn Srivikorn
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Kingdom of Thailand

Address:  973 President Tower, 6th Floor, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Kingdom of Thailand
Tel: +662 656 0305
Fax: +662 656 0311
E-mail: vsrivikorn@mfa.gov.ge; svikorn@gmail.com 

Assistant: Ms. Suna Surashoaksiriporn

Tel: +662 656 0305 (ext. 18)
Mobile:   +66 81 668 8204
E-mail: suna@srivikorngroup.com

11-May-2022

11-May-2022

​Ilia Darchiashvili hopes that Georgia's progress on the path to European integration reflected in the self-assessment questionnaire will be...

By handing over the second completed part of Georgia's self-assessment questionnaire to the EU Ambassador to Georgia, we have completed an important process, based on which the issue of granting a candidate status to Georgia, Ukraine and Moldova will be considered, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of...

09-May-2022

09-May-2022

The Statement of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia on the so-called presidential elections in the occupied Tskhinvali region

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia refers to the so-called second tour of presidential elections held on 8 May 2022 in Tskhinvali region occupied by the Russian Federation and condemns this illegal action that contradicts the fundamental principles and norms of international law and blatantl...

06-May-2022

06-May-2022

Georgia to submit the second part of the EU self-assessment questionnaire to the European Commission by 10 May

Georgia will submit the second part of the EU self-assessment questionnaire to the European Commission on 10 May, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ilia Darchiashvili said following the meeting of the Georgian government commission on EU integration, chaired by Prime Minister Irakli Garibashvili.

11-April-2022

11-April-2022

Georgia has received EU Membership Questionnaire

EU Membership Questionnaire was handed to Georgia on 11 April, in Luxembourg. Based on the Questionnaire, the European Commission will deliver its opinion on granting the country a candidate status.

< ... 6 7 8 9 10  ... >