Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264; +917021417367
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; +91-8657443530
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com

Mr. Arjun Kumar
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Kolkata

Address: 5th Floor, 9 B Wood Street, Kolkata ‐ 700016
Tel: +91-33-46006202
E-mail: arjun70@gmail.com; akumar@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Mr. N. Warsi

Tel: +91-9831034497

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: NPOLY House, GA-99/3, Pragati Shoroni, Middle Badda, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Mary Bernard 

Tel: +94762668347
E-mail: marybernard.georgia@gmail.com


Kingdom of Thailand

Mr. Vikorn Srivikorn
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Kingdom of Thailand

Address:  973 President Tower, 6th Floor, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Kingdom of Thailand
Tel: +662 656 0305
Fax: +662 656 0311
E-mail: vsrivikorn@mfa.gov.ge; svikorn@gmail.com 

Assistant: Ms. Suna Surashoaksiriporn

Tel: +662 656 0305 (ext. 18)
Mobile:   +66 81 668 8204
E-mail: suna@srivikorngroup.com

02-December-2022

02-December-2022

Georgia Education Fair 2022

Georgia Education Fair 2022 will take place on December 3, 2022 in India Habitat Centre

11-November-2022

11-November-2022

The visit of the NATO Partnerships and Cooperative Security Committee (PCSC) to Georgia

On 10 and 11 November 2022, the NATO Partnerships and Cooperative Security Committee (PCSC) for the first time visited Georgia for a working visit. Within the framework of the visit, the PCSC met with the representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia, the Ministry of Defense of Georg...

08-November-2022

08-November-2022

Meeting with the Co-Chairs of the Geneva International Discussions was held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

On 7 November 2022, Georgian delegation met with the Co-Chairs of the Geneva International Discussions (GID) from the UN, EU and OSCE at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. From the Georgian side, the meeting was led by the First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs and the Head of the Georgian delegatio...

05-November-2022

05-November-2022

Sulkhan-Saba Orbeliani awards have been presented to diplomats at the event held to mark the Day of the Diplomat

Speaking before the audience, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ilia Darchiashvili congratulated the diplomatic staff on their professional holiday and thanked them for their contribution to the country's protection of state interests.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >