Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264; +917021417367
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; +91-8657443530
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com

Mr. Arjun Kumar
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Kolkata

Address: 5th Floor, 9 B Wood Street, Kolkata ‐ 700016
Tel: +91-33-46006202
E-mail: arjun70@gmail.com; akumar@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Mr. N. Warsi

Tel: +91-9831034497

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: NPOLY House, GA-99/3, Pragati Shoroni, Middle Badda, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Mary Bernard 

Tel: +94762668347
E-mail: marybernard.georgia@gmail.com


Kingdom of Thailand

Mr. Vikorn Srivikorn
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Kingdom of Thailand

Address:  973 President Tower, 6th Floor, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Kingdom of Thailand
Tel: +662 656 0305
Fax: +662 656 0311
E-mail: vsrivikorn@mfa.gov.ge; svikorn@gmail.com 

Assistant: Ms. Suna Surashoaksiriporn

Tel: +662 656 0305 (ext. 18)
Mobile:   +66 81 668 8204
E-mail: suna@srivikorngroup.com

10-June-2022

10-June-2022

UN General Assembly adopts resolution on status of internally displaced persons and refugees from Abkhazia, Georgia and the Tskhinvali regio...

On 8 June 2022, in New York, the UN General Assembly, in its 76th session, adopted a resolution initiated by Georgia and other countries across the world (a total of 61 countries) on the Status of Internally Displaced Persons and Refugees from Abkhazia, Georgia and the Tskhinvali Region / South Osse...

24-May-2022

24-May-2022

Georgia and the European Union have agreed on the text of the EU-Georgia Association Agenda 2021-2027

Negotiations and the relevant EU procedure have been completed for the text of the EU-Georgia Association Agenda 2021-2027, which sets out short- and medium-term priorities across a broad spectrum of EU-Georgia cooperation.

23-May-2022

23-May-2022

The Ambassador of Georgia, H.E. Mr. Archil Dzuliashvili, is attending the the seventy-eighth session of the Economic and Social Commission f...

On May 23-27, 2022, the Ambassador of Georgia and the Permanent Representative of Georgia to the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP), H.E. Mr. Archil Dzuliashvili, is attending the seventy-eighth session of the Economic and Social Commission for Asia and th...

21-May-2022

21-May-2022

Ilia Darchiashvili has met with the Secretary General of the Council of Europe

The Minister of Foreign Affairs of Georgia, Ilia Darchiashvili met with the Secretary General of the Council of Europe, Marija Pejčinović Burić, within the framework of the 132nd Ministerial Meeting of the Council of Europe.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >