Under Construction

Republic of India

Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Mumbai

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054
Tel: +912226615264; +917021417367
Fax: +912226614999
E-mail: ssahuja1910@gmail.com; ssahuja@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Ms. Celine Tellis

Tel: +91-22-26616336; +91-8657443530
E-mail: celine.consulategeorgia@gmail.com

Mr. Arjun Kumar
Honorary Consul of Georgia in Kolkata

Address: 5th Floor, 9 B Wood Street, Kolkata ‐ 700016
Tel: +91-33-46006202
E-mail: arjun70@gmail.com; akumar@mfa.gov.ge

Secretary: Mr. N. Warsi

Tel: +91-9831034497

People's Republic of Bangladesh

Mr. Riad Mahmud
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Address: NPOLY House, GA-99/3, Pragati Shoroni, Middle Badda, Dhaka 1212
Tel: +8801 713045963(pers)
Fax: +8802 58814967
E-mail: mriad@mfa.gov.ge; riad@nationalpolymer.net

Secretary: Ms. Silvia Aziz

Tel: +880 1975 534 104
E-mail: silvia@nationalpolymer.net


Republic of Maldives

Mr. Abdul Majeed
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Republic of Maldives

Address: G. Sosanee, Ground Floor, Rahdhebai Magu, Male’ 20130
Tel: +960 3315878
Fax: +960 3333597
E-mail: amajeed@mfa.gov.ge; majeed@bison.com.mv

Secretary: Mr. Reza Marjan

Tel: +960 3315878
Mobile: +960 9857514
E-mail: coo@bison.com.mv


Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Mr. Shiv Ratan Sharda
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal, G.P.O. Box: 2544, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali
Tel: +977 9801022138
Fax: +977-1-4229800
E-mail: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge

Secreatary: Ms. Prativa Bhandari

Tel: +977-1-4229922, 4229888, 4258731, 4218316 (Hunting Line)
Mobile: +977-9801127053 (dedicated Mobile number for Executive Secretary)
E-mail: consul.georgia@shardagroup.com


Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Mr. Dian Gomes
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: 59 / 15A, Byrde Place, Colombo 6
Tel: +94117575775
E-mail: jdgomes@mfa.gov.ge; diangomes57@gmail.com

Secretary: Ms. Mary Bernard 

Tel: +94762668347
E-mail: marybernard.georgia@gmail.com


Kingdom of Thailand

Mr. Vikorn Srivikorn
Honorary Consul of Georgia in the Kingdom of Thailand

Address:  973 President Tower, 6th Floor, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Kingdom of Thailand
Tel: +662 656 0305
Fax: +662 656 0311
E-mail: vsrivikorn@mfa.gov.ge; svikorn@gmail.com 

Assistant: Ms. Suna Surashoaksiriporn

Tel: +662 656 0305 (ext. 18)
Mobile:   +66 81 668 8204
E-mail: suna@srivikorngroup.com

07-August-2022

07-August-2022

Statement of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs On the 14th anniversary of Russia's military aggression against Georgia in August 2008

Today, the 7th of August 2022, marks the 14th year after the full-fledged military intervention of the Russian Federation against Georgia in 2008. It entailed illegal occupation of the inseparable regions of Georgia - Abkhazia and Tskhinvali region/South Ossetia and their recognition as so-called in...

26-July-2022

26-July-2022

The visit of the President of the UN General Assembly is a clear confirmation of Georgia's close cooperation with the UN and its active invo...

On 25 July 2022, the Georgian Foreign Ministry hosted a meeting between the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ilia Darchiashvili and the President of the 76th Session of the UN General Assembly, Abdulla Shahid, who made his first official visit to Georgia.

16-July-2022

16-July-2022

As a mediator, Georgia plays an important role in achieving peace and stability in the region - Ilia Darchiashvili

"Today is a special day in Georgia. Tbilisi is hosting a very important dialogue earlier launched between our two neighboring countries. This process takes on a particular meaning as it gives us the opportunity, through our joint efforts, to ensure peace and security in our region" - said the Minist...

16-July-2022

16-July-2022

Tbilisi hosts a meeting of the foreign ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Republic of Armenia

The Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Jeyhun Bayramov, together with his delegation arrived in Tbilisi this morning. The Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia, Ararat Mirzoyan, accompanied by his delegation is also in Tbilisi.

< 1 2 3 4 5  ... >